Comparison photos!

April 6, 2009 at 7:59 am Leave a comment

Compare the photos above to the photos I posted on February 3, 2009:

https://130byapril30th.wordpress.com/2009/02/03/current-photos-of-me-in-workout-gear/

Mike and I noticed a difference in my tummy, shoulders, bum, face and hair!  What do you think?

I am so close to reaching my goal of 130lbs.  I feel great but I am thinking I might want to weigh even less than 130lbs.  According to the BMI I can go as low as 104.5lbs, which would leave me looking emaciated but maybe 120lbs?  We’ll see how I feel at the end of the month I guess.

March 29th, 2009 – 137.4lbs

Menu – coffee, sandwich, smoothie, grapefruit, steak with potatos and green beans, popsicle

Exercise – took apart lattice, gardening, went for a walk

March 30th, 2009 – 136.2lbs

Menu – coffee, smoothie, cheerios with skim milk, 3 ryvita crackers with cheese, grapefruit, 1/3 cup dried apricot, pineapple, 2 slices of pizza

Exercise – laundry, walk

March 31st, 2009 – 136.2lbs

Menu – coffee, smoothie, sunflower seeds, tomato, carrots, cucumber, 1 wrap, 2 pieces pizza, shreddies, popsicle, apricots

Exercise – walked to and from work, took stairs at work

April 1st, 2009 – 136.2lbs

Menu – coffee, yogurt with cereal, apple, shreddies, sunflower seeds, oatmeal, carrots, pasta with mushroom sauce, tea

Exercise – walked to and from work, took stairs at work, cleaned house

April 2nd, 2009 – 136lbs

Menu – coffee, yogurt with cereal, apple, shreddies, pasta with mushroom sauce, sunflower seeds, celery, 3 prunes, chicken with cauliflower and potatos

Exercise – walked to and from work, took stairs at work, gym, laundry

April 3rd, 2009 – 136lbs

Menu – coffee, yogurt with cereal, apple, almonds, carrot, cucumber, chicken with potato and cauliflower, salad, lasagna, garlic toast, pie

Exercise – walked to and from work, took stairs at work, gym

April 4th, 2009 – 136.4lbs

Menu – coffee, yogurt with cereal, apple, almonds, cucumber, carrots, oatmeal, orange, cracker, 2 dried apricots, cheese, sausage, chicken burger, pie

Exercise – walked to and from work, took stairs at work, gym

April 5th, 2009 – 136.4lbs

Menu – coffee, yogurt with cereal, grapefruit, sunflower seeds, burger, 3 apricots, split pea soup with 1 piece bread, 1 ryvita cracker, strawberries, melon, shreddies

Exercise – snowboarded, yardwork, laundry

April 6th, 2009 – 136.4lbs

Menu – coffee, smoothie… SO FAR. 

According to my calculations I need to lose .26lbs per day to reach my goal, fingers crossed!

Kathy.<!–130byapril30th–>

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Breakfast is delicious Happy and healthy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



