The updated graph

March 19, 2009 at 7:36 pm 4 comments

 

 

weight-loss-chart12

I can’t believe how high the bars are back in January, they are SO low now, yippee!

Sometimes it feels like my body hasn’t changed at all, even when I wear my really loose fitting clothes.  I really look forward to purchasing new pants!

A lot of people at work have been asking me if I’ve lost weight and I love telling them “Yes, more than 20lbs!”. 

Okie dokie,

Kathy.

P.s.  Sorry the graph is so small.  I can’t fit all the data unless it is small, but you get the idea, I hope!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Slow but sure… Snowboarding: A Great Weightloss Activity

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. John Rocheleau - Zen-Moments  |  March 19, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    So are you saying that lowering the bar is a good thing after all?

    🙂
    John

    Reply
    • 2. 130byapril30th  |  March 22, 2009 at 6:48 am

      You bet that’s what I am saying! 😀

      Reply
  • 3. rosemarie Rocheleau  |  March 20, 2009 at 6:29 am

    Hi Kathy !
    I too feel like I look the Same , but other people see me and it is showing right away .
    We just need to accept the Change ( Thank Goodness ).
    I lost another 3 1/2 Pounds and I know , I can keep up the good Work .
    Love yourself as I do , because you are so lovable too .
    Take Care .

    Lots of Love from Rosemarie.

    Reply
    • 4. 130byapril30th  |  March 22, 2009 at 6:50 am

      Rosemarie, when I last saw you I could tell you’d lost weight and I am sure I will notice it again soon! Keep up the great work! Love, Kathy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



