I am in the 130s!

March 13, 2009 at 4:16 am 2 comments

Hello All.  I was overjoyed by the numbers on my scale today: 139.8lbs!  So my dedication to eating reasonably and exercsing hard paid off!  I’ve lost 21.6lbs in total so far, only 9.8 more pounds to go! YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY!  I will try to think of a picture to post with this entry but I don’t have time now.  😀  Thanks for all the great encouragement!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Here’s the deal BTW, determination works

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. John Veerman  |  March 19, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    he Kath, It’s mom

    Keep it up kiddo , You’re looking GREAT and feel better and more energetic . love mom. Tomorrow we’re married for 28 years .
    Where has the time gone ! love mom

    Reply
    • 2. 130byapril30th  |  March 19, 2009 at 2:36 pm

      Hi Mom, Thanks for the comment. I feel great and energetic. 🙂 I hope you enjoy your anniversary! Lots of love, Kathy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



