Look how big my jeans are!

February 28, 2009 at 5:11 pm 4 comments

img_0433

I’ve posted a picture of me in jeans that were once snug.  AND, you should know I weigh 141.8lbs, which means only .8lbs to go until a healthy weight, woohoo!  Also, at 140lbs I will only be 10lbs away from my goal weight!  Okie dokie, more later,

Kathy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

So close to a healthy weight! More menu/exercise documentation!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leah  |  February 28, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    Look at you, all sexy! Aren’t loose clothes the most amazing thing in the world?

    Reply
    • 2. 130byapril30th  |  March 1, 2009 at 9:43 am

      Hehe… Yes I do love loose clothes!

      Reply
  • 3. rosemarie Rocheleau  |  March 1, 2009 at 8:07 am

    Hi Kathy !
    You look great !
    Keep it up ( Or down as the Case maybe )
    I have come to a dreaded Plateau and hating it , but I will persevere . So far I have lost 9 Pounds and I feel great ( Just impatient )
    Love from Rosemarie.
    ps Lets compare Tummy on Friday !

    Reply
    • 4. 130byapril30th  |  March 1, 2009 at 9:47 am

      Hi Rosemarie,

      You are doing awesome and I am glad you plan to stick with it because the plateau will end. 9lbs lost is impressive and soon it will be more! I look forward to seeing you on Friday.

      Love, Kathy.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



