MORE THAN HALFWAY THERE!

February 18, 2009 at 8:30 am 4 comments

 

Journal 4

Today I weighed 145.6lbs, which means I’ve lost 15.8lbs!  I am more than half way to my goal!  I am also very excited, since I had reached that plateau and I may be past it now.   Yippee!  Oh and I tried on my red pants and they are SO loose now!

Thanks for the encouragement everyone!

Love Kathy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Maintaining So close to a healthy weight!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lisa Nishi  |  February 18, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    Way to go Kathy! You are looking amazing!

    Reply
    • 2. 130byapril30th  |  February 19, 2009 at 7:13 pm

      Thanks Lisa! You are also lookin’ pretty darn good!

      Reply
  • 3. rosemarie Rocheleau  |  February 19, 2009 at 9:25 am

    Hey Kathy !
    I am so proud of you .
    It’s not easy to get to a Plateau and get past it .
    Congratulations !
    I weighed in at Curves yesterday and it is official now : 4 1/2 Pounds in 3 Weeks are gone forever .I love it .
    Also I am 6 1/2 inches less over all .
    Let’s keep it up ( or down ) as it applies .
    Love to you from Rosemarie .

    Reply
    • 4. 130byapril30th  |  February 19, 2009 at 7:12 pm

      Great job Rosemarie! I am proud of you too and I love reading about your results!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



