Current photos of me in workout gear

February 3, 2009 at 9:00 am 1 comment

Here are some photos of me taken yesterday.  I find the front and back photos difficult to accept because they show how wide my shoulders are compared to my hips but I think the side shots are pretty good.  In otherwords, I like how “skinny” I look in the side photos.  Note: I tried to relax in the photos and not “hold it all in”.  Hopefully I can find some photos of me before losing 13.4lbs… that’s right I’ve lost 13.4lbs as of today!  At this rate I will have lost my goal weight (31.4lbs) before April 30th, 2009.  I will ask Mike to take more photos in a month’s time, so we can see how much of  a difference there is.  Oh, also about these photos, I would NEVER where that outfit out in public, not even to the gym.  It’s a wonder that I am posting pictures such as these on the internet, but it is all in the name of positive thinking, so…

January 31st, 2009 – 149.6lbs

Menu – black coffee, granola/yogurt, cheerios and raisins, leftover noodles, coleslaw, 1 cracker, whole wheat noodles with sauce, chicken and green beans, apple sauce, 1 cracker

Exercise – went for a walk, played Wii games

February 1st, 2009 – 149.2lbs

Menu – black coffee, yogurt/granola, half a grapefruit, cracker, raisins, 1 and a half pieces of toast with chicken noodle soup, prunes, wraps with soy beef, 1 piece dark chocolate

Exercise – shoveled snow and ran around with neighbor’s puppy

February 2nd, 2009 – 149.2lbs

Menu – yogurt/granola, black coffee, half a grapefruit, chicken noodle soup leftovers with 4 crackers, cheerios and raisins, 2 bites of Mike’s cream cheese toast, 1 chicken burger, banana, grapes and ritz crackers with chocolate fondue

Exercise – hardcore snowboarding

Today, February 3rd, 2009, I weigh 148lbs!

Thanks for all the great comments, I enjoy reading them!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Tonight’s dinner Since I am so good at adding photos now…

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



