Went to a restaurant…

January 28, 2009 at 8:29 pm Leave a comment

I went to a restaurant last night and I ate more than usual but the scale didn’t reflect my small misstep.

In the last post I didn’t finish all of January 26th, so here it is in entirety:

151lbs

Menu – coffee, 1 grapefruit, granola with yogurt, cucumber, cheese and tomato sandwich, raisins, fish with rice and steamed broccoli/carrots, 1 piece dark chocolate

Exercise – 2 loads of laundry and I did the dishes (I choose to count that as exercise :p)

January 27th, 2009 – 151lbs

Menu – black coffee, smoothie, half grapefruit, cucumber, apple, celery, almonds, leftover fish, rice and veggies, a pasta from Boston Pizza (I chose it from the “healthy” part of the menu so it was a half portion and apparently healthy) and I also splurged and had a piece of garlic toast.

Exercise – Walked to work

January 28th, 2009 – 150.8lbs

Menu – black coffee, smoothie, cucumber, celery, baby tomatos, apple, almonds, cheese and tomato sandwich, 1 chicken burger, unsweetened apple sauce

Exercise -Walked to and from work, took the stairs at work instead of the elevator

I am very excited about weighing 150.8lbs because it feels like forever since I weighed 150lbs! 

Blog to you again later,

Kathy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

10.4lbs gone! Tonight’s dinner

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



